Français
Paully

Save and Save as not saving and Carry Forward not Carrying

I have purchased Ufile 2015 for Windows and when I start the program at the main screen, When I click Updates, a dialogue box opens and no updates are done. If you click on Carry Forward the Browse option does search for file and .

If you cut and paste the file location such as D:\Ufile2014\TaxFile2014.u14 when you click Continue

It Actually  Says “Ooops, something has gone wrong would you like to start the Support assistance, Click OK and then the Check for Updates appears again…

If I enter information why can’t I save it or do a Save AS, or if I close the programs it doesn’t prompt me to save.

I have uninstalled and re installed and manually did an update UBxupdater,exe to v 1911 and no luck.

I had already entered my data, so nice the save or save option didn’t work

I have been using Ufile since 2009 and never had a problem until 2015

I have entered that information in the original question. Ufile 2015 for Windows

I have purchased Ufile 2015 for Windows and when I start the program at the main screen, When I click Updates, a dialogue box opens and no updates are done. If you click on Carry Forward the Browse option does search for file and .

If you cut and paste the file location such as D:\Ufile2014\TaxFile2014.u14 when you click Continue

It Actually  Says “Ooops, something has gone wrong would you like to start the Support assistance, Click OK and then the Check for Updates appears again…

If I enter information why can’t I save it or do a Save AS, or if I close the programs it doesn’t prompt me to save.

I have uninstalled and re installed and manually did an update UBxupdater,exe to v 1911 and no luck.

I had already entered my data, so nice the save or save option didn’t work

I have been using Ufile since 2009 and never had a problem until 2015

Updates will only run from the file ubxupdater.exe and not the menu.